City Shenzhen

Function Name REAL ESTATE BD BI

Employee Type Permanent/Regular

Years of Experience Required 5-10 Years

Business Format Support Center (Home Office)

Education Level Required Undergraduate

Job Description

岗位职责:

-          使用大数据集(外部和内部)开发模型和算法,用于帮助优化新店选址投资,例如所有业态的销售预测,多业态位置优化和同类竞争等;

-          使用数据挖掘、统计建模、机器学习和其他先进技术,识别并量化归因业务问题或现象,以数据洞察驱动业务增长和投资优化;

-          设计全自动数据工作流体系结构,提高模型精度和效率;

-          积极探索并评估新数据源(大数据)的有效性和准确性,创造性的应用数据收集技术/外部数据采买解决商业问题;

-          设计和开发工具,为选址和业务增长提供数据驱动的战略业务解决方案;

-          其他利用公司数据推动业务解决方案的机会。

任职资格:

-          本科以上学历,统计学,数据,数据科学或其他相关学科优先;

-          3年以上数据分析或数据科学相关工作经验;

-          善于分析问题和解决问题,能将复杂的业务问题进行量化拆解,并设计方案和推动执行;

-          熟练使用Python, Sql, Alteryx等数据分析和统计分析工具,具备开发模型和处理大型数据的能力;

-          深度理解机器学习/统计等领域的基础理论和前沿应用,对于应用机器学习解决商业问题具备丰富的经验;

-          熟悉使用包括tableau在内的商业智能工具,熟悉包含Hadoop在内的大数据框架体系

-          工作自驱,热爱学习,擅长沟通,高度的责任心和团队合作精神

Responsibility

-          Use big data (internal and external) develop model and algorithm for optimize new site investment, e.g. Sales forecast, multi-format location optimization, cannibalization etc.;

-          Using Data mining, statistical, machine learning and other advanced technology to quantification and attribution for business problem, use data insight to drive business growth and investment optimization;

-          Develop automatic data and model workflow to improve efficiency and  model accuracy;

-          Actively explore and evaluate the effectiveness and accuracy of new data sources and creatively apply data collection technology/external data acquisition to solve business problems

-          Design and develop tools to provide data-driven strategic business solutions for site selection and business growth

-          Other opportunities to leverage corporate data to drive business solutions

Experience Required

-          Bachelor’s degree or higher in Statistics, Data Science, Mathematics or Business related field from top university

-          3 years + data analytics/ data science working experience

-          Strong problem-solving skills with business acumen, strategies to tackle business challenges.

-          Strong experience in using statistical computer language (e.g. Python, SQL, Alteryx and etc.) to manipulate with data, develop models and draw insights for large data set.

-          Deep knowledge of a variety of machine learning techniques/statistical techniques and experience with applications

-          Experience using business intelligence tools (e.g. Tableau) and data frameworks (e.g. Hadoop, hive, spark, etc.)

-          Passion to learn, strong communication skill, high responsibility and strong Collaboration skills. 


Company Summary

Save Money. Live Better.
About Walmart Inc.

Walmart Inc. was founded by American retail legend Mr. Sam Walton in Arkansas in 1962. Over the past 50 years, the company has served customers and is now the world’s largest private employer and retailer. Walmart was ranked on the top of the Fortune 500 list several times and is among the most recognized global brands. 

Walmart Inc. helps people around the world save money and live better – anytime and anywhere – in retail stores, online, and through their mobile devices. Each week, over 265 million customers and members visit our more than 11,500 stores under 56 banners in 27 countries and eCommerce websites. With fiscal year 2020 revenue of $524.0 billion, Walmart employs over 2.2 million associates worldwide. Walmart continues to be a leader in sustainability, corporate philanthropy and employment opportunity.

As an omni-channel retailer, Walmart announced plans to change the company’s legal name from Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. to Walmart Inc. effective Feb. 1, 2018. The name change chiefly demonstrates the company’s growing emphasis on serving customers seamlessly however they want to shop: in stores, online, on their mobile device, or through pickup and delivery.

In China, as elsewhere, we follow Walmart core values of “Service to the customer”, “Respect for the individual”, “Strive for excellence” and “Act with integrity”, and stick to the Walmart tradition of building our business one store and one customer at a time, so as to fulfill our core mission, and continue to make a difference in the lives of our customers, members and associates.

About Walmart China

China is a market with a vast number of opportunities. We are fully confident about the prospects of the Chinese economy and the Chinese market. Walmart entered the Chinese market and opened its first Walmart store and Sam’s Club in Shenzhen in 1996.

Currently, Walmart operates different formats and banners in China including Walmart store and Sam’s Club. Walmart now has been operating over 400 retail units covering more than 170 cities nationwide; as well as running 22 distribution centers. Walmart China’s omni-channel retail strategy focuses on customer experience to offer customers and members easier shopping solutions anytime, anywhere in the way they like through accelerated digitalization and scale-up of retail innovation and integration of stores, clubs with multiple ecommerce channels. At the same time, the China ecommerce team continues to seek collaboration in multiple areas to expand the landscape of integration and build a win-win omni-channel retail ecosystem to help people save money and time and live better.

Walmart is committed to local talent development and diversity, especially the cultivation and full utilization of female staff and executives. 99.9% of Walmart China associates are Chinese nationals. All of Walmart China’s store managers are Chinese. Furthermore, around 65% of Walmart China associates are female and nearly 50% of above-director level associates are female. In 2009, the company established the “Walmart China Women’s Leadership Development Commission” for driving women’s career development.

Walmart will continue to make long-term investment in China and develop both online and offline to provide customers with even better services. Meanwhile, Walmart will continue to upgrade existing stores, invest in food safety and build on strong partnerships with our Chinese suppliers. Walmart expects to create more jobs, makes joint development with Chinese economy and become a trusted corporate citizen in China.

城市 深圳市

职能组 地产商业智能

雇佣类型 常规用工

工作经验 5-10年

业态 支持中心

教育背景 本科

职位描述

岗位职责:

-          使用大数据集(外部和内部)开发模型和算法,用于帮助优化新店选址投资,例如所有业态的销售预测,多业态位置优化和同类竞争等;

-          使用数据挖掘、统计建模、机器学习和其他先进技术,识别并量化归因业务问题或现象,以数据洞察驱动业务增长和投资优化;

-          设计全自动数据工作流体系结构,提高模型精度和效率;

-          积极探索并评估新数据源(大数据)的有效性和准确性,创造性的应用数据收集技术/外部数据采买解决商业问题;

-          设计和开发工具,为选址和业务增长提供数据驱动的战略业务解决方案;

-          其他利用公司数据推动业务解决方案的机会。

任职资格:

-          本科以上学历,统计学,数据,数据科学或其他相关学科优先;

-          3年以上数据分析或数据科学相关工作经验;

-          善于分析问题和解决问题,能将复杂的业务问题进行量化拆解,并设计方案和推动执行;

-          熟练使用Python, Sql, Alteryx等数据分析和统计分析工具,具备开发模型和处理大型数据的能力;

-          深度理解机器学习/统计等领域的基础理论和前沿应用,对于应用机器学习解决商业问题具备丰富的经验;

-          熟悉使用包括tableau在内的商业智能工具,熟悉包含Hadoop在内的大数据框架体系

-          工作自驱,热爱学习,擅长沟通,高度的责任心和团队合作精神

Responsibility

-          Use big data (internal and external) develop model and algorithm for optimize new site investment, e.g. Sales forecast, multi-format location optimization, cannibalization etc.;

-          Using Data mining, statistical, machine learning and other advanced technology to quantification and attribution for business problem, use data insight to drive business growth and investment optimization;

-          Develop automatic data and model workflow to improve efficiency and  model accuracy;

-          Actively explore and evaluate the effectiveness and accuracy of new data sources and creatively apply data collection technology/external data acquisition to solve business problems

-          Design and develop tools to provide data-driven strategic business solutions for site selection and business growth

-          Other opportunities to leverage corporate data to drive business solutions

Experience Required

-          Bachelor’s degree or higher in Statistics, Data Science, Mathematics or Business related field from top university

-          3 years + data analytics/ data science working experience

-          Strong problem-solving skills with business acumen, strategies to tackle business challenges.

-          Strong experience in using statistical computer language (e.g. Python, SQL, Alteryx and etc.) to manipulate with data, develop models and draw insights for large data set.

-          Deep knowledge of a variety of machine learning techniques/statistical techniques and experience with applications

-          Experience using business intelligence tools (e.g. Tableau) and data frameworks (e.g. Hadoop, hive, spark, etc.)

-          Passion to learn, strong communication skill, high responsibility and strong Collaboration skills. 


公司介绍

Save Money. Live Better.
沃尔玛全球概况

沃尔玛公司由美国零售业的传奇人物山姆 • 沃尔顿先生于1962年在阿肯色州成立。经过五十多年的发展,沃尔玛公司已经成为世界最大的私人雇主和连锁零售商,多次荣登《财富》杂志世界500强榜首及当选最具价值品牌。

沃尔玛公司致力于通过实体零售店、在线电子商店、以及移动设备移动端等不同平台不同方式来帮助世界各地的人们随时随地节省开支,并生活得更好。每周,超过2. 65亿名顾客和会员光顾我们在27个国家拥有的56个品牌下的11,500多家门店以及电子商务网站。沃尔玛全球2020财年营收达到5240亿美元,全球员工总数超220万名。沃尔玛将继续在可持续发展、企业慈善以及就业机会领域担任领军者的角色。

作为一家全渠道零售商,沃尔玛宣布从2018年2月1日起将公司法定名称由“沃尔玛百货公司 (Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.)”变更为“沃尔玛公司(Walmart Inc.)”。本次变更公司法定名称,表明了沃尔玛越来越重视为顾客提供无缝连接的零售服务,以满足顾客多种购物方式,包括在门店、网上、移动设备上购物,或是以门店取货和接受送货上门的方式购物。

与在世界其它地方一样,沃尔玛在中国始终坚持“服务顾客、尊重个人、追求卓越、诚信行事”的四大核心价值观及行为,专注于开好每一家店,服务好每一位顾客,履行公司的核心使命,以不断地为我们的顾客、会员和员工创造非凡。

沃尔玛中国概况

沃尔玛对中国经济和市场充满信心,并致力于在中国的长期投资与发展。沃尔玛于1996年进入中国,在深圳开设了第一家沃尔玛门店和山姆会员商店。

目前沃尔玛在中国经营不同业态和品牌,包括沃尔玛门店和山姆会员商店。沃尔玛目前已经在全国170多个城市开设了400多家商场 、22家配送中心 。作为一家全渠道零售商,沃尔玛中国零售全渠道战略立足顾客体验,通过加速零售创新的数字化和规模化,融合实体门店与多个电商渠道,无缝链接线上线下,为顾客提供随时随地随心的购物解决方案。同时积极寻求广泛合作,扩大全渠道的布局,构建全渠道零售生态圈,为顾客省钱省时间,让他们生活得更好。

沃尔玛中国注重人才本土化,鼓励人才多元化,特别是培养和发展女性员工及管理层。目前沃尔玛中国超过99.9%的员工来自中国本土,商场总经理全部由中国本土人才担任,女性员工占比约65%,管理团队近50%为女性。2009年公司成立了“沃尔玛中国女性领导力发展委员会”,以加速推动女性的职业发展。

秉持着目前良好的发展势头,沃尔玛将持续在华长期投资发展,未来线上线下齐头并进给顾客提供更好的服务。同时,沃尔玛将继续升级现有门店、加强食品安全,与本土供应商共赢发展。沃尔玛希望能创造更多就业岗位,在与中国经济共发展的同时成为消费者信赖的优秀企业公民。